The Committee

Who we are and what we do!

The IBMS London Region Cellular Pathology Group Committee aims to provide a forum to promote and develop cellular pathology through educational lectures, talks and seminars throughout London. The committee is a non-profit voluntary organisation.

Committee Members

(in alphabetical order by first name)

Colin Brewer Histopathology member
Della Thomas PR and website admin
Gulseren Akgul Cytopathology member
Jamie Hughes Deputy Chair
Karolina Wojcik Histopathology member
Keeley Insole Social media admin
Leah Tauira Histopathology member
Mike Donovan Trade liaison
Naomi Guppy Histopathology member
Nymeth Ali Histopathology member
Pauline Connor Treasurer
Ryan Falle Histopathology member
Stephen Rodgers Deputy Treasurer
Simon Gotman Histopathology member
Susana Moutinho Histopathology member
Tony Madwick Chair

Your gateway to continuing professional development.

%d bloggers like this: